Volodja Balzalorsky: Volodja Balzalorsky Receives Two Awards at Independent Music Awards
Posted on Saturday, August 23, 2014 @ 08:17:13 CEST by SpectrumPress

Renowned Slovenian violinist Volodja Balzalorsky, has won an Independent Music Award for his Live performance of Karol Szymanowski Violin Sonata, performing in  a Duo with the pianist Hinko Haas

Through votes from the listening public, Volodja has been awarded the prize of "Vox Pop Winner" for his Live performance of Debussy Violin Sonata, performing in a duo with the pianist Christoph Theiler
Additionally his new album "Volodja Balzalorsky Live: Romantic Violin Sonatas – Franck, Brahms, Grieg (Live Selection Vol . 1)" was nominated early in 2014 in the "Live Performance Album category", at the 13th Annual Independent Music Awards.
The Independent Music Awards (IMA's) is an international program that honours top ranked independent artists in more than 80 Album, Song, EP, Producer, Music Video and Design categories.  The IMA's were created in 1999 by Music Resource Group (MRG). The program features previous major-label artists as well as self-released and indie lable talent from more than 70 countires on six continents.

There are two parts to The Independent Music Awards: The general voting process determined by the industry and artist judging panel. Second is the Vox Populi “voice of the people” process where fans and visitors determine the winners by rating the nominees at The Vox Populi Jukebox. Deadline to vote was July 18th, 2014.
- See more at:
Live performance winning EP Albums: Debussy / Szymanowski
The 13th Annual Independent Music Awards Winners announced:
The 13th Annual Independent Music Awards Wox Pop Winners Announced:
Listen and Follow Volodja Balzalorsky on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/9c30tj
Listen and follow Volodja on Deezer: http://smarturl.it/mm6ed2
Buy on iTunes: 
Debussy Sonata: http://smarturl.it/9jrqkl
Szymanowski Sonata: http://smarturl.it/h2fm6b

click Related        click Share
Volodja Balzalorsky Receives Two Awards at Independent Music Awards | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

No Comments Allowed for Anonymous, please register

News ©

(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.06 Seconds